Contact us

Braemar in Seville

General enquiries


Please call us on +44 (0) 1473 292 200 or e-mail internet@fredolsen.co.uk 

Head office postal address: Fred.Olsen House, White House Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP1 5LL

Contacting our ocean ships


If you need to contact Balmoral, Braemar, Black Watch or Boudicca directly, please call 0800 028 5089
You will need payment details* to hand for this service. See below for more information.

Alternatively you can e-mail guest.services@fredolsen.co.uk 
Your e-mail will be passed on by staff on board.

Contacting our river ship


If you need to contact Brabant directly, please call: +43 (0) 644 8129 215 during the river cruising season only.


Alternatively you can e-mail guest.services@fredolsen.co.uk 
Your e-mail will be passed on by staff on board.

*For calls directly to our Ocean ships, please note : You will need to provide payment card details to connect to the ship you are contacting. Upon successful connection to the ship, the satellite service provider will place a fully-refundable $50 pre-authorisation charge on your payment card. The refund of this charge will be processed automatically, so you don't have to claim it. The time it takes for your refund to appear in your account depends on your bank, however they usually appear within 3 days. 

Department Contact Details


Guest Services 0800 0355 145
guest.services@fredolsen.co.uk
8.30am - 6pm Mon to Fri | 9am - 5pm Sat

Reservations 0800 0355 052
res.services@fredolsen.co.uk
8.00am - 8pm Mon to Fri | 9am - 5pm Sat | 10am - 4pm Sun

Shore Tours 01473 746 163
shore.tours@fredolsen.co.uk
9am - 5pm Mon to Fri

Oceans 01473 746 160
oceans@fredolsen.co.uk
9am - 5pm Mon to Fri

Customer Relations 01473 746 177
customer.relations@fredolsen.co.uk
9am - 5pm Mon to Fri

International Sales 01473 292 200
international.sales@fredolsen.co.uk
9am - 5pm Mon to Fri

Group Sales 01473 746 169
group.sales@fredolsen.co.uk
9am - 5pm Mon to Fri

Marketing 01473 292 200
marketing@fredolsen.co.uk
9am - 5pm Mon to Fri

Online enquiry form