South America Cruises

South America Overview

From the captivating Chilean Fjords to the impressive Panama Canal, with a chance to visit the enchanting Galápagos Islands mixed in for good measure; South America cruises with Fred. Olsen have everything covered.

South America traditionally consists of Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecudor, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, South Georgian and the South Sandwich Islands, Suriname, Uruguay, and Venezuela.

Take an overland tour to the impressive site of Machu Picchu; savour a once in a lifetime opportunity to visit the magnificent Iguazu Falls; or, perhaps tap your feet and sway to the beat of the Brazilian Samba music.

Immerse yourself in the unique cultures of vibrant, world-renowned cities including Rio de Janeiro, where you can relax on Copacabana Beach or head to the peak of the Corcovado Mountain to see the iconic Christ the Redeemer statue up close; Callao - a gateway to the beautiful Peruvian capital, Lima; Uruguay’s eclectic capital, Montevideo; and Buenos Aires, for Belle Époque architecture, the Tango and the Casa Rosada.

We’re sure you’ll fall in love with this beautiful continent. So pick your perfect South American cruise from the stunning sailings below and let us bring the natural beauty, history and culture of Latin America closer to you.

See All South America Countries

See All South America Cruises

Cruise only prices from: Interior: | Ocean View: | Balcony: | Suite: | Single:
For more information, or to book, call us on 0800 0355 130 562-546-4800
0800 0355 130

You can call us 7 days a week,
we'd love to hear from you.

Calls are charged at local rate

Our opening hours

Mon-Fri: 08:00 - 20:00 Sat: 09:00 - 17:00 Sun: 10:00 - 16:00

0800 0355 130
Telephone Icon
Call us 7 days a week, we'd love to hear from you

Your recently viewed cruises

X Close
River Cruises